<![CDATA[ Life & Beauty Weekly ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com en-us Copyright ©2014 Studio One Networks Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:56:43 EST Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:56:43 EST Health sonCOMAND http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 <![CDATA[ Life & Beauty Weekly ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/programsend/ftp-programunit.png http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/programsend/programsum/programsend.html <![CDATA[ Match the Pain Reliever to the Pain ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/pain-reliever/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/pain-reliever/index.html Wed, 2 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[ Be a Better Person -- Starting Today ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/life-and-love/be-a-better-person/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/life-and-love/be-a-better-person/index.html Mon, 23 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[ Cancer-Preventing Moves to Make Right Now ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/prevent-cancer-with-these-tips/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/prevent-cancer-with-these-tips/index.html Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[ Keep Cool! Stopping Sweat in Its Tracks ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/stop-sweat/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/stop-sweat/index.html Mon, 9 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[ Growing Out Your Hair Gracefully ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/hair-and-beauty/growing-out-hair-gracefully/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/hair-and-beauty/growing-out-hair-gracefully/index.html Wed, 4 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[ 7 Tips to Being a Successful Work-at-Home Mom ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/life-and-love/successful-work-at-home-mom/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/life-and-love/successful-work-at-home-mom/index.html Mon, 2 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[ Give Your Scalp the Royal Treatment ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/hair-and-beauty/give-your-scalp-treatment/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/hair-and-beauty/give-your-scalp-treatment/index.html Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[ Body and Soul: 6 Ways to Take Care of Your Whole Self ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/body-soul-6-ways-care-whole-self/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/body-soul-6-ways-care-whole-self/index.html Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[ Easy Braided Hairstyles for Summer ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/hair-and-beauty/easy-braided-hairstyles-summer/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/hair-and-beauty/easy-braided-hairstyles-summer/index.html Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[ Springtime Pasta Dinner Recipes ]]> http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/springtime-pasta-dinner-recipes/index.html http://www.lifeandbeautyweekly.com/feature/health/springtime-pasta-dinner-recipes/index.html Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT